When is the Service Fee deducted?
The Service Fee is not automatically deducted. The Service Fee is charged in advance for one year or one quarter, depending on the option you choose. When you are on annual billing, the Service Fee is charged once for the balance of one full year, and will not be charged again until the year is over. When you are on quarterly billing, Service Fee is charged on the same date each quarter, for as long as the Service Fee is paid. You can pay the Service Fee anytime during your 7 day trial following the steps written in the section 'How do I pay the Service Fee'. You can cancel your account at any time, taking effect at the next payment date.
Please be aware that your plan will not be cancelled automatically, if you uninstall the Numbrs app.