Support Login
Login

SUPPORT

What happens to your data, if you delete your Numbrs user account

By deleting your user account, you will permanently erase all data and settings associated with your user account. You will also lose access to your Bitcoin Account, and will not be able to retrieve your backup key. Please bear in mind that this action cannot be undone.

Related articles

Subscribe to our Newsletter