Delete your Numbrs account
- Please open the Numbrs app in order to delete your account.
- On your navigation bar, press the Profile icon.
- On the profile tab, select 'Account Settings' and then press 'Delete user account'. Please ensure that:
- You accept the outstanding payment.
- The balance of your Bitcoin Account is 0.
- Please enter your Numbrs password to confirm your decision.
Your Numbrs user account is now permanently deleted.
By deleting your user account, all of your Numbrs data will be permanently removed from our servers and you will lose access to your Numbrs Bitcoin Account.