Numbrs wants to provide you with the best service possible. We use cookies to collect data about your visit to enhance your experience. By continuing to use the site, you agree to this use of cookies and data.
×

Delete Numbrs account

Please be aware that you will lose all user-defined configurations and settings should you decide to delete your Numbrs account. Numbrs will irrevocably delete all information about you.

  • Open the Numbrs app.
  • Tap ‘More’ in the menu bar.
  • Tap ‘User account’ and select ‘Delete user account’.
  • Confirm that you want to delete your account. Please note that all data and settings will be irrevocably deleted as well.
  • Enter your Numbrs password. This is not to be confused with your 6 digit security code.
  • Tap ‘Delete’.

Should you decide to delete your Numbrs account, we would appreciate your feedback on what prompted you to make the decision, so that we can learn and keep improving.


Get the Numbrs App.

Download the Numbrs app for free and see for yourself.