Numbrs wants to provide you with the best service possible. We use cookies to collect data about your visit to enhance your experience. By continuing to use the site, you agree to this use of cookies and data.
×

Account on/off switch

Numbrs allows you to completely disable accounts. Disabled accounts will not be considered by the features of the app, including the Timeline, the Timeline Filter, the Timeline Search, the Analysis feature and Notifications.

In the bank overview, disabled accounts are shown in grey and without balance.

In order to disable an account, follow these steps:

  • Open the Numbrs app.
  • Tap ‘More’ in the menu bar and choose the bank access for which you want to disable an account.
  • By default, all accounts are activated.
  • Tap the account you wish to disable.
  • Disable the account.

At the bottom, Numbrs shows you when the account was last refreshed.

Follow the same steps as above to reactivate any account.


Get the Numbrs App.

Download the Numbrs app for free and see for yourself.