Delete Numbrs account

Please be aware that you will lose all user-defined configurations and settings should you decide to delete your Numbrs account. Numbrs will irrevocably delete all information about you.

  1. Open the Numbrs app.
  2. Tap ‘More’ in the menu bar.
  3. Tap ‘User account’ and select ‘Delete user account’.
  4. Confirm that you want to delete your account. Please note that all data and settings will be irrevocably deleted as well.
  5. Enter your Numbrs password. This is not to be confused with your 6 digit security code.
  6. Tap ‘Delete’.

Should you decide to delete your Numbrs account, we would appreciate your feedback on what prompted you to make the decision, so that we can learn and keep improving.

Still have a question? Contact us!