Delete your Numbrs account

  1. Open the Numbrs app.
  2. Go to the profile icon in your navigation bar.
    Flowers
  3. Tap on 'User account' and then on 'Delete user account'.
  4. Enter your Numbrs password to confirm your decision.

You have permanently deleted your Numbrs user account.

Please note that all your account information, bank details, personal data and all configurations in the Numbrs app are irrevocably deleted. In addition, we will not be able to transfer or secure your outstanding rewards for referring friends.

Related articles

If you have any further questions about Numbrs, simply contact our support.

Close

Select country